7711/7721 Rework & Repair

 

IPC 7711/7721 CIS - Rock Hill SC

Monday November 4, 2019 through Friday November 8, 2019

IPC 7711/7721 CIT - Rock Hill SC

Monday November 4, 2019 through Friday November 8, 2019

IPC 7711/7721 CSE - Rock Hill SC

Monday November 4, 2019 through Friday November 8, 2019

IPC 7711/7721 CIS - Fredericksburg VA

Monday November 11, 2019 through Friday November 15, 2019

IPC 7711/7721 CIT - Fredericksburg VA

Monday November 11, 2019 through Friday November 15, 2019

IPC 7711/7721 CSE - Fredericksburg VA

Monday November 11, 2019 through Friday November 15, 2019

IPC 7711/7721 CIS - Reisterstown MD

Monday December 9, 2019 through Friday December 13, 2019

IPC 7711/7721 CIT - Reisterstown MD

Monday December 9, 2019 through Friday December 13, 2019

IPC 7711/7721 CSE - Reisterstown MD

Monday December 9, 2019 through Friday December 13, 2019

IPC 7711/7721 CIS - Reisterstown MD

Monday January 13, 2020 through Friday January 17, 2020

IPC 7711/7721 CIT - Reisterstown MD

Monday January 13, 2020 through Friday January 17, 2020

IPC 7711/7721 CSE - Reisterstown MD

Monday January 13, 2020 through Friday January 17, 2020

IPC 7711/7721 CIS - Raleigh NC

Monday January 20, 2020 through Friday January 24, 2020

7711/7721 CIS Rework and Repair

IPC-7711/7721 Certified Application Specialist (CIS) – All Modules

IPC 7711/7721 CIT - Raleigh NC

Monday January 20, 2020 through Friday January 24, 2020

7711/7721 Rework and Repair

IPC-7711/7721 Certified IPC Trainer (CIT)

IPC 7711/7721 CSE - Raeligh NC

Monday January 20, 2020 through Friday January 24, 2020

The Certified Standards Expert (CSE) is a subject matter professional with a high level of knowledge and understanding of a specific IPC standard or group of standards.

IPC 7711/7721 CIS - Rock Hill SC

Monday March 23, 2020 through Friday March 27, 2020

IPC 7711/7721 CIT - Rock Hill SC

Monday March 23, 2020 through Friday March 27, 2020

7711/7721 Rework and Repair

IPC-7711/7721 Certified IPC Trainer (CIT)

IPC 7711/7721 CSE - Rock Hill SC

Monday March 23, 2020 through Friday March 27, 2020

The Certified Standards Expert (CSE) is a subject matter professional with a high level of knowledge and understanding of a specific IPC standard or group of standards.

IPC 7711/7721 CIS - Reisterstown MD

Monday April 13, 2020 through Friday April 17, 2020

IPC 7711/7721 CIT - Reisterstown MD

Monday April 13, 2020 through Friday April 17, 2020

IPC 7711/7721 CSE - Reisterstown MD

Monday April 13, 2020 through Friday April 17, 2020